Accessibility
Contrast
A A
Text Size
A A A
NL EN

Payment dates

You will receive your pension every month from Bpf Koopvaardij. This could be retirement pension or partner or orphan’s pension (dependent pension). Your pension payment will be made on the following dates:

This year's payment dates

  • Thursday 21 January 2021
  • Thursday 22 July 2021
  • Tuesday 23 February 2021
  • Monday 23 August 2021
  • Tuesday 23 March 2021
  • Thursday 23 September 2021
  • Thursday 22 April 2021
  • Thursday 21 October 2021
  • Thursday 20 May 2021
  • Tuesday 23 November 2021
  • Wednesday 23 June 2021
  • Thursday 16 December 2021

 

Changing your account number

If you wish to change your account number, use the form Change account number or pass on the change to our Service Desk. Did you pass us the change more than a month before the payment date? Then you will receive your next pension payment on your new bank account number. If you give us the information later than that, then it is possible that you will still receive your pension one last time on your old bank account number.

Arrange it directly