Accessibility
Contrast
A A
Text Size
A A A
NL EN

Payment dates

You will receive your pension every month from Bpf Koopvaardij. This could be retirement pension or partner or orphan’s pension (dependent pension). Your pension payment will be made on the following dates:

Payment dates 2022

  • Friday 21 January 2022
  • Friday 22 July 2022
  • Wednesday 23 February 2022
  • Tuesday 23 August 2022
  • Wednesday 23 March 2022
  • Friday 23 September 2022
  • Friday 22 April 2022
  • Friday 21 October 2022
  • Monday 23 May 2022
  • Wednesday 23 November 2022
  • Thursday 23 juni 2022
  • Tuesday 20 December 2022

 

Changing your account number

If you wish to change your account number, you can communicate your new number easily and quickly via My Koopvaardij. If necessary, you can communicate your new number using the account number change form. Please send this form by post or via the contact form.

You will immediately receive your pension from the next month on your new account number if you communicate it via My Koopvaardij.

If you are using the form, please provide the new account number at least one month before a payment date. You will then receive your next pension payment on your new account number. If you communicate your new number later, you may receive your pension once more on your old account number.

Arrange it directly